

- 1. <u>Bluebonnet Award</u> 1st \$150 Jonathan Peckham, 2nd \$75 Carol A. Taylor, 3rd \$38 Holly Jahangiri, 1HM Karen Mastracchio, 2HM Stephen Schwei, 3HM Lynn Roberts Grice
- 2. Nancy's Garden Award 1st \$30 Maxine B. Kohanski, HM Carol A. Taylor
- 3. Make Mine Metrical 1st \$25 Jonathan Peckham, 2nd \$15 Karen Mastracchio, 3rd \$10 Holly Jahangiri, 1HM Carol A. Taylor, 2HM Forrest Martino, 3HM Lisa Toth Salinas
- 4. The Poetry Award 1st \$25 Terry Jude Miller, 2nd \$15 Carol A. Taylor, 3rd \$10 Maxine B. Kohanski, 1HM Lisa Toth Salinas, 2HM Michael Owens, 3HM Eric Blanchard
- 5. <u>Kohanski Award</u> 1st \$25 Mary Creviere Turner, 2nd \$15 Terry Jude Miller, 3rd \$10 Karen Mastracchio, 1HM Forrest Martino, 2HM George Fredric Campbell, 3HM Cheri Bell
- 6. <u>The June Leap Memorial Award</u> 1st \$25 Karen Mastracchio, 2nd \$15 Holly Jahangiri, 3rd \$10 Lynn Roberts Grice, 1HM Stephen Schwei, 2HM Lisa Toth Salinas, 3HM Mary Creviere Turner
- 7. <u>The Davino Award</u> 1st \$25 Carol A. Taylor, 2nd \$15 Mary Creviere Turner, 3rd \$10 Michael Owens, 1HM Jonathan Peckham, 2HM Karen Mastracchio, 3HM Cheri Bell
- 8. <u>The President's Award</u> 1st \$25 Karen Mastracchio, 2nd \$15 Holly Jahangiri, 3rd \$10 Lynn Roberts Grice, 1HM Terry Jude Miller, 2HM Jonathan Peckham, 3HM Michael Owens
- 9. <u>The John G. Creviere Award</u> 1st \$25 Carol A. Taylor, 2nd \$15 Eric Blanchard, 3rd \$5 Lynn Roberts Grice, 1HM Stephen Schwei, 2HM Cheri Bell
- 10. <u>Prose Poem Award</u> 1st \$25 Karen Mastracchio, 2nd \$10 Lisa Toth Salinas, 3rd \$5 Jenna Pashley Smith, HM Terry Jude Miller
- 11. <u>The Metaphor Award</u> 1st \$25 Karen Mastracchio, 2nd \$10 Lisa Toth Salinas, 3rd \$5 Terry Jude Miller, HM Michael Owens
- 12. <u>The Repetitive Award</u> 1st \$25 Lynn Roberts Grice, 2nd \$10 Lisa Toth Salinas, 3rd \$5 Jeff Ward, HM Holly Jahangiri
- 13. <u>The Owens Award</u> 1st \$25 Carol A. Taylor, 2nd \$15 Stephen Schwei, 3rd \$5 Lisa Toth Salinas, 1HM Jonathan Peckham, 2HM Forrest Martino, 3HM Maxine B. Kohanski
- 14. <u>Stone River Press Award</u> 1st \$25 Maxine B. Kohanski, 2nd \$10 Lisa Toth Salinas, 3rd \$5 Lynn Roberts Grice, 1HM Michael Owens, 2HM Eric Blanchard, 3HM Terry Jude Miller
- 15. <u>The Poets Northwest Award</u> 1st \$25 Terry Jude Miller, 2nd \$10 Lynn Roberts Grice, 1HM Stephen Schwei, 2HM George Fredric Campbell,
- 16. **The Remembering Award** 1st \$25 Michael Owens, HM Jonathan Peckham
- 17. The Miller Memorial Award 1st \$25 Eric Blanchard, HM Stephen Schwei
- 18. The Ann Jenkins Award 1st \$25 Mary Creviere Turner, HM Lisa Toth Salinas
- 19. <u>The Anne Award</u> 1st \$25 Jonathan Peckham, HM Terry Jude Miller
- 20. <u>The Soundest of the Sound</u> 1st \$20 Stephen Schwei, 2nd \$10 Cheri Bell, 3rd \$5 Jenna Pashley Smith, 1HM George Fredric Campbell, 2HM Terry Jude Miller, 3HM Karen Mastracchio
- 21. <u>Squirrel in a Cactus Garden Prize</u> 1st \$20 Maxine B. Kohanski, 2nd \$10 Eric Blanchard, 3rd \$5 Terry Jude Miller, 1HM Karen Mastracchio, 2HM Cheri Bell, 3HM Stephen Schwei
- 22. <u>The Alamo Family Award</u> 1st \$15 Mary Creviere Turner, 2nd \$10 Karen Mastracchio, 3rd \$5 Terry Jude Miller, 1HM Maxine B. Kohanski, 2HM Lynn Roberts Grice, 3HM Forrest Martino
- 23. <u>The Walter Joseph Award</u> 1st \$15 Terry Jude Miller, 2nd \$10 Maxine B. Kohanski, 3rd \$5 Lisa Toth Salinas, 1HM Cheri Bell, 2HM Stephen Schwei, 3HM George Fredric Campbell
- 24. **Ekphrastic** 1st \$15 Jeff Ward, 2nd \$10 Michael Owens, 1HM Eric Blanchard, 2HM Holly Jahangiri
- 25. For the Love of Form 1st \$15 Carol A. Taylor, 2nd \$10 Maxine B. Kohanski, 1HM Terry Jude Miller, 2HM Holly Jahangiri